North Wiltshire Deanery

Neill ArcherArea Dean: Revd Neill Archer
phone 01666 826666
link The Vicarage, Holloway, Malmesbury, Wilts, SN16 9BA
Deanery Lay Chairman: Basil Miles
Deanery Secretary: Hilary Greene
Deanery Treasurer: Hilary Greene
Uganda link: Diocese of Kigezi

Benefices in this deanery:

North Wilts Deanery
A deanery is an area of the Diocese. Each deanery is divided into parishes, and these are grouped into benefices.

Click here for full map →

Church websites:

Benefice of Braydon Brook
St James, Ashley
St John the Baptist, Charlton
All Saints, Crudwell
Holy Cross, Hankerton
St Leonard, Minety
All Saints, Oaksey

Benefice of Draycot
All Saints, Christian Malford
St Peter, Kington Langley
St Mary the Virgin, Seagry
All Saints, Sutton Benger
St Giles, Tytherton Kellaways

Benefice of Gauzebrook
St Giles, Alderton
Easton Grey 
Foxley with Bremilham
St Mary Magdelene, Hullavington
St Mary and St Ethelbert, Luckington 
All Saints, Norton
Holy Cross, Sherston
St Giles, Stanton St Quintin

Benefice of Malmesbury and Upper Avon
Malmesbury Abbey
St John the Baptist, Brokenborough
All Saints, Corston

Benefice of Upper Thames
St Sampson, Cricklade
St John the Baptist, Latton
Holy Cross, Ashton Keynes
All Saints, Leigh

Benefice of Woodbridge
St Michael and All Angels, Brinkworth
St James the Great, Dauntsey
All Saints, Garsdon
St Peter & St Paul, Great Somerford
St Giles, Lea
St John the Baptist, Little Somerford


Pick another deanery:

You are here: