General Synod blog returns

The Diocese of Bristol’s General Synod blog returns next week as the new Bristol reps take part in their second Synod.

The six elected members will be blogging about the debates and news from the Church of England’s governing body from Monday 7 February to Thursday 10 February as General Synod sits in Westminster, and giving their comments and experiences.

Bristol’s General Synod members are Chris Dobson, Emma Ineson, Mark Pilgrim (Clergy); David Froude, Glynn Harrison, Jacky Humphreys; and Bishop Mike.

Follow the General Synod blog >>
Get updates on Twitter >>