Chippenham Deanery

Sally Wheeler webArea Dean: Revd Sally Wheeler
phone 01225 892180
link The Vicarage, Church Lane Marshfield, Glos. SN14 8NT

Deanery Lay Chairman: Ron Pool
Deanery Secretary:  Vivienne Fuller
Deanery Treasurer: Aurea Hart
Uganda link: Diocese of Mukono

Benefices in this deanery:

A deanery is an area of the Diocese. Each deanery is divided into parishes, and these are grouped into benefices.

Click here for full map →

Church websites:

Benefice of Chippenham with Tytherton Lucas
St Andrew, Chippenham
St Nicholas, Tytherton Lucas

Benefice of St Peter, Chippenham
St Peter, Frogwell, Chippenham

Benefice of Greater Corsham and Lacock
St Bartholomew, Corsham
St John the Baptist, Gastard
St Cyriac, Lacock
St Anne, Bowden Hill
St Philip & St James, Neston

Benefice of Marshfield with Cold Ashton and Tormarton with West Littleton
St Mary the Virgin, Marshfield
Holy Trinity, Cold Ashton
St Mary Magdelene, Tormarton
St James, West Littleton

Lidbrook Group of churches
St Thomas a Becket, Box & Chapel Plaister, Box
St Christopher, Ditteridge
St John the Baptist, Colerne

By Brook Group of churches
St Margaret, Yatton Keynell
St Nicholas, Biddestone 
St Nicholas, Slaughterford
St Andrew, Castle Combe
St Mary the Virgin, Grittleton
St Mary the Virgin, West Kington
St Mary, Nettleton
All Saints, Littleton Drew
St James, North Wraxall
St Michael and All Angels, Kington St Michael

The Greenways group of churches 
St Paul, Chippenham
St Peter, Langley Burrell
St Nicholas, Hardenhuish


Pick another deanery:

You are here: